DSTV
DSTV GUIDE

EVA’s My Three Daughters Teasers June 2018

Three Daughters Teasers

0 40

Here’s a parent with three daughters – I wish I could lay it down for you, but no worries, I know anyway I will, The best way I know how, With our monthly teasers, Are you already curious to know what will happen on  My Three Daughters in June of 2018,

Well, Here’s what to expect on my three daughters.

Friday 1 June 2018
Episode 42

Advertisement

Jacqueline tells Leonardo that she doesn’t want to see him again. Pancho returns to his old house and asks Dora to accept him again.


Monday 4 June 2018
Episode 43

Elena and Olga reunite after many years apart. Elena wants to see her husband and daughters but Olga reveals that she no longer has a family.

Tuesday 5 June 2018
Episode 44

In the park, Leonardo and Elena see each other again after ten years. He demands an explanation for her absence.

Wednesday 6 June 2018
Episode 45

After being reunited with her mother, Esperanza wants answers too. She tells Elena her father moved on with his life with María Paz’s mother.

Thursday 7 June 2018
Episode 46

Jacqueline is worried that Elena will want to take her daughter away from her, but Leonardo promises her that is not going to happen.

Friday 8 June 2018
Episode 47

Today, Roque is excited about his first fight. Meanwhile, Facundo starts painting Yesenia, who is falling in love with him.


Monday 11 June 2018
Episode 48

Roque wins against the “Demolisher” but his victory is short-lived when the organisers of the tournament give him some shocking news.

Tuesday 12 June 2018
Episode 49

Upset after seeing Leonardo and Elena together, Jacqueline plans to run away with Rafaela by herself.

Wednesday 13 June 2018
Episode 50

Jacqueline and Rafaela discover that they are unable to check in to a hotel because their pictures are all over the news.

Thursday 14 June 2018
Episode 51

At the police station, Rafaela tells Detective Lopez that she doesn’t want to be separated from her mother.

Friday 15 June 2018
Episode 52

Elena tells Octavio to stop the war he has started against Jacqueline and release her from jail. Meanwhile, Pancho turns his life around.


Monday 18 June 2018
Episode 53

Jacqueline sees photos of Elena kissing Leonardo but believes them to be false, until she remembers going to his house and finding them alone.

Tuesday 19 June 2018
Episode 54

Leonardo tells Jacqueline that if she runs away with Rafaela he will legally try to claim her,  together with Elena.

Wednesday 20 June 2018
Episode 55

Leonardo is distraught when he receives a call from Vicente, telling him that Jacqueline and Rafaela have been killed in a car accident.

Thursday 21 June 2018
Episode 56

The authorities search for Jacqueline and Rafaela’s bodies but stop after a couple of days. However, Leonardo doesn’t think it is over yet.

Friday 22 June 2018
Episode 57

Leonardo still believes Jacqueline and Rafaela are alive, and he waits for them by the sea. Soledad and Esperanza consider taking him to therapy.


Monday 25 June 2018
Episode 58

Soledad is talking with Marcelo and Facundo about taking Leonardo to a psychologist when he calls her to tell her that Rafaela is alive.

Tuesday 26 June 2018
Episode 59

The girls call Elena and together they try to convince Leonardo to seek help but he gets too nervous and asks Elena to leave his house.

Wednesday 27 June 2018
Episode 60

Leonardo remains certain that Jacqueline and Rafaela are faking their deaths but his daughters think he may be going crazy.

Thursday 28 June 2018
Episode 61

Leonardo struggles to accept the loss of his daughter and the love of his life at the same time. He refuses give up hope that they are alive.

Friday 29 June 2018
Episode 62

Yesenia is facing criminal charges for attacking Emma, admitting that she lied to the officers when she said Emma stabbed her.

Advertisement

Loading...

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.