DSTV
DSTV GUIDE

e.tv’s Rhythm City teasers July 2018

0 98

Rhythm City teasers July 2018

The highlights for Rhythm City teasers July 2018, TV Teasers brought to you dsTVGuide. The highlights and TV Teasers for Rhythm City in the month of July, see all the next episodes. Don’t miss the new season of Rhythm City.


Monday 2 July 2018
Episode 2866

Advertisement

Mzi gets greater responsibilities. Mapula gets bad news disguised as good news. Sabelo sees Melusi’s true colours. Kop makes a difficult admission.

Tuesday 3 July 2018
Episode 2867

Mzi decides to act as his father’s representative in negotiating with David, but he and Pearl find it very hard keeping their hands off each other. Mapula makes a huge decision.

Wednesday 4 July 2018
Episode 2868

Some incriminating evidence falls into David’s hands. The happy journey Mzi and Pearl are on seems about to hit the wall. Melusi makes a final appeal to Mapula.

Thursday 5 July 2018
Episode 2869

David starts digging around the Pearl – Mzi relationship. Mapula stands up to Melusi. Stone thinks Blossom is the enemy.

Friday 6 July 2018
Episode 2870

Kop’s nightmare Will saga gets even worse. Melusi pretends to come to Mapula’s aid. Mzi swears revenge.


Monday 9 July 2018
Episode 2871

Kop gets wind of what Stone said to Blossom and is far from happy. Melusi shows his true colours. Mzi confesses all to David.

Tuesday 10 July 2018
Episode 2872

Pearl and Mzi stand firm in the face of David’s rage, which then suddenly falls away. But can they trust this? Mapula tells Sabelo the truth about Melusi. Rene feels left out.

Wednesday 11 July 2018
Episode 2873

Sabelo still wants to kill Melusi. David accuses Bash of being a Ndlovu spy. Pearl has an ultimatum for Mzi.

Thursday 12 July 2018
Episode 2874

Jafta crashes Kop’s Will meeting. Mapula decides to report Melusi to the police. Gail and Puleng join forces.

Friday 13 July 2018
Episode 2875

Kop comes across another obstacle to his Will. Mzi confesses all to Suffocate. The Matric dance dress Melusi threw away makes a strange appearance.


Monday 16 July 2018
Episode 2876

Suffo gives Mzi an ultimatum over Pearl. Mapula gets blamed for Melusi’s actions. Kop learns his house is not in his name.

Tuesday 17 July 2018
Episode 2877

David tries to recruit Suffo to bring down Pearl and Mzi’s relationship. Fats refuses to hand the title deed over to Kop. Mapula’s trials aren’t over yet, but Rene stands up for her.

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Episode 2878

David learns that Mzi doesn’t know about the Pearl-Suffo engagement. Puleng plays hard ball with Suffo. Mapula hides her suspension from school.

Thursday 19 July 2018
Episode 2879

David seems to be all loving and understanding when he suggests the Genaros and Ndlovus meet for a dinner. But what are his real plans? Kop has a new idea for getting the house.

Friday 20 July 2018
Episode 2880

Dumi confronts Melusi. Mapula plans to run away. Suffo calls David’s bluff. Kop secures the house.


Monday 23 July 2018
Episode 2881

Pearl is desperate for the big meeting with Mzi’s family to be a success. Mapula takes Melusi on in public. Fats has a great idea.

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Episode 2882

Mapula’s video goes viral but she’s still not happy. Puleng wonders what to do about the anonymous photo – and then comes to a big decision at the dinner.

Wednesday 25 July 2018
Episode 2883

Mzi tries to process the shocking revelation about his father and Pearl. Mapula goes to speak to her school – and find out her fate. David is furious with his beef supplier.

Thursday 26 July 2018
Episode 2884

Mapula’s nervous about returning to school. Fats has an amazing surprise. Mzi decides what to do about Pearl.

Friday 27 July 2018
Episode 2885

Artist X has a surprising proposal for Fats. Everyone tries to come to terms with Lerato’s return. Puleng and Suffo discuss their wedding.


Monday 30 July 2018
Episode 2886

Lerato realises Lungile has been seeing someone else. David finds a new supplier. Mzi comes to Pearl’s aid.

Tuesday 31 July 2018
Episode 2887

David gets a mysterious business associate. Nomalanga and Zolani plot to get rid of Lerato. Lerato learns about Bongi and Lungile’s relationship.


Catch all Rhythm City episodes on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Advertisement

Loading...

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.