DSTV
DSTV GUIDE

Telemundo’s Blood & Wine Teasers May 2018 [DSTV]

Telemundo's Blood & Wine Teasers May 2018 [DSTV]

0 107

Telemundo’s Blood & Wine Teasers May 2018

Here’s what to expect on the new show on Telemondo – BLOOD AND WINE

Monday 7 May 2018 

Advertisement

The Montiel and Castañeda families meet as usual to begin the harvest. Emilio and Juan José buy a van to fulfill their dream of travelling to Ushuaia.

Tuesday 8 May 2018 

At Emiliano’s funeral, Crisanto makes it clear that the friendship between the two families has been damaged forever. Juanjo is put in jail.

Wednesday 9 May 2018 

Mercedes confronts Crisanto for firing Paloma and Aurora. Natalia tells Paco that all her problems are because of Juanjo.

Thursday 10 May 2018 

Juanjo gets into a fight in jail. Aurora goes to Roberto’s beach apartment with Serena, who tells her to forget about Juanjo.

Friday 11 May 2018 

Paloma and Jordán start working in Epifanio’s restaurant. Roberto tells Aurora that he loves her, and tries to kiss her.


Monday 14 May 2018 

Smith tortures Juanjo to try to force him to say where he is hiding the drugs and money. Roberto hires Aurora in Matías’s project.

Tuesday 15 May 2018 

Juanjo is shocked to see Aurora pregnant and holding hands with Roberto. Crisanto and Mercedes are upset to learn that Juanjo is free.

Wednesday 16 May 2018 

Aurora gives birth to her baby prematurely. Roberto arrives at the hospital only after his son has been born, having been arrested.

Thursday 17 May 2018 

Crisanto offers Roberto a job, but Roberto asks to be a member of the winery. Paloma confronts Roberto when she sees him checking Aurora’s phone.

Friday 18 May 2018 

Roberto begins to criticize everything at the Castaño Winery and tries to meddle in the accounting, but Crisanto doesn’t allow it.


Monday 21 May 2018 

A small fire in the warehouse ruins the accounting books. Serena and Juanjo study together, and Aurora feels jealous.

Tuesday 22 May 2018 

Horacio invites Aurora to give a conference in Los Angeles, but Roberto sabotages the trip. Crisanto asks Ramón Carmona to follow Kimberly.

Wednesday 23 May 2018 

Juanjo is attacked by three hooded men and left badly wounded. Goyo takes him to hospital. Aurora suspects that Roberto is to blame.

Thursday 24 May 2018 

Crisanto and Dimas are detained, but later freed due to lack of evidence. Aurora goes to see Juanjo at the hospital with Serena.

Friday 25 May 2018 

Aurora asks Roberto to seek help with his jealousy or their marriage will end. Juanjo receives an anonymous telephone threat.


Monday 28 May 2018 

Juanjo takes shooting practice to protect himself from his anonymous enemy. Cándido sees that two of Iván’s men are working as waiters at the event.

Tuesday 29 May 2018 

Joaquín is found unconscious and taken to hospital. Candido is full of remorse. Everyone is worried about Juanjo’s disappearance.

Wednesday 30 May 2018 

Juanjo and Iván are face to face, each aiming a gun at the other, when the police turn up. Joaquín asks Crisanto to adjust the price of their grapes.

Thursday 31 May 2018 

Aurora is shocked to see Juanjo and Serena kissing, and feeling overwhelmed, decides to accept Roberto’s proposal to move to Calistoga.

Advertisement

Loading...

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.